.: July 21, 2018 Results :.

Hunter Rasdon Bests COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Foes at Boothill
Batesville Motor Speedway and Legit Speedway Park Up Next

Greenwood, Louisiana (07/21/18) – Hunter Rasdon wired the field on Saturday night at Louisiana’s Boothill Speedway to claim the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil event victory. It was his second win of 2018 with the tour and was worth $2,500.

After setting fast time in MSR Mafia qualifying, Rasdon won his heat race to lock into the New Vision Graphics Pole Position for the feature event. He was joined on the front row by Cade Dillard.

Rasdon paced the field throughout the feature and was able to make his tires last as several competitors battled late-race flat tires. Not even a one-lap shootout to the checkers could keep Rasdon out of Victory Lane as he claimed his ninth career triumph with the tour.

Robbie Stuart, Morgan Bagley, Chandler Petty and Cade Dillard completed the Top-5 finishers.

Tanner Kellick was the recipient of the Hard Charger Award after advancing from 16th to a 9th-place finish. The Henryetta Ford Hard Luck Award went to B.J. Robinson, who was sidelined in the feature with a broken rear end.

The tour continues action next weekend – July 27-28 – with a trip to Arkansas and Missouri. On Friday evening a $2,000-to-win/$350-to-start program will be held at Batesville Motor Speedway (Locust Grove, Arkansas), while a $2,500-to-win/$400-to-start event is on tap at Legit Speedway Park (West Plains, Missouri).

For more information on the events, please visit and .

The tire rule for the Batesville Motor Speedway event is as follows:
- 1350 Front Tires Only
- LM40 or WRS55 Rear Tires
- LM 40 Right Front Option in Feature Only

The tire rule for the Legit Speedway Park event is as follows:
- LM40 or WRS55 All Four Corners

The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil is sponsored by and would like to thank all of their sponsors including- COMP Cams, Lucas Oil, Hoosier Racing Tires, Larry Shaw Race Cars, New Vision Graphics, Black Diamond Chassis, Midwest Sheet Metal, Beene Oil Co., Quarter Master, Allen Manufacturing, Mid State Golf Cars, ROCKHARD Powder Coating, Mark Martin Automotive Group, Mark Martin Powersports, Henryetta Ford, Central Arkansas Pest Services, Beach Veterinary Services, Racing Head Service, Kellick Farms, Midwest Automation, P&W Sales, and MSR Mafia Marketing Services.

For the latest information on the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil, please visit .

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series – July 21, 2018
Boothill Speedway (Greenwood, Louisiana)

Feature Results
1)Hunter Rasdon 2)Robbie Stuart 3)Morgan Bagley 4)Chandler Petty 5)Cade Dillard 6)Chad Dupont 7)Jack Sullivan 8)Lynn Beach 9)Tanner Kellick 10)Gavin Landers 11)Brad Couch 12)Zach McMillan 13)Jon Mitchell 14)B.J. Robinson 15)Ronny Adams 16)Brett Frazier
Entries: 16
MSR Mafia Fast Qualifier: Hunter Rasdon (15.543 seconds)
Black Diamond Chassis Heat Race #1 Winner: Hunter Rasdon
Allen Manufacturing Heat Race #2 Winner: Cade Dillard
New Vision Graphics Pole Sitter: Hunter Rasdon
Henryetta Ford Hard Luck Award: B.J. Robinson
Larry Shaw Race Cars Hard Charger: Tanner Kellick (16th – 9th)
COMP Cams Top Performer: Hunter Rasdon

Finish Finish
1 81   Ricky Ingalls 1 11   James Peace 
2 22   Ralo Pilkington 2 1   Ben McDuff
3 12   Bo Perry 3      EZ1   Wyatt Williams
4 333   T Ray Burkett 4 29   John Lafitte
5 45   Richard Blanchard 5 6   Stephen Harris
6 15   Craig Oakes 6 3   Austin Pilgrim
7 96   Michael Knighten 7 81   Braydon Barnes
8 43   BJ Cook 8 57   Austin DuPont
9 316   Cody Robbins 9 6   Adrian Kennington
10 34   Josh Daughtery 10         5L   Tony Lindsey Jr
Finish Finish
1 233   Coty Tupper  1        4v   Doug Vick
2 47   Gary Stuckey 2 25   Josh Baucom
3 47   JoJo Wilhelm 3 27   Mike Washburn
4 12   Jason Ingalls 4 4   Jeffrey Beshea
5 99   Mark Underwood 5 515   Trent Humphrey
6 90   Jody Davidson 6        H4   Ronnie Heldebrandt
7 22   Dylan Spear 7 9   Michael Shaw
8 20   Brent Tidwell 8 33   Randy Darlin
9 81   Ricky Ingalls 9 22   Robert Graham
10      K1   Stephen Guidry 10 16   Jason Beasley